-=[Brush it off]=-

 
 
ooooh..
You make them wild now..
You make them lost now..
You're in the zone..
ooooh..
You make them want you..
Oh, how I want you, not to go..

But everything comes falling down,
A sillhouette, a smile or frown..
And anytime,
All we do is wrong..

And I need you, But then what??
And I leave you, But then what??
Once again I stand here corrected..
Thinking it's too soon, To have it all..
Hard enough to know, What I really want..
I start changing with everything around me..
I brush it off..

ooooh
I'm walking wires..
Over a train crash..
I'm holding on..
And you, you make me useless..
You left me senseless..
You lead me on..

But please go on, it feels so good..
I need this pain, it's understood..
That everytime,
All we do is wrong..

And I need you, Then what??
And I leave you, Then what??
Everytime I stand here corrected..
Thinking it's too soon, To have it all..
Hard enough to know, What I really want..
I start changing with everything around me..

I was here,
Still more than once..
It's carved into my mind..
I was here,
You were out of reach..
Still, somehow scars my memory..
Though I'm still here..
Though I'm always behind I need to know..
Will I do right this time??
Not anyone, seeks a lie..

I brush it of, but then what??
Everytime I stand here corrected..
Hope it hits you hard, if it hits at all..
So you finally know, what you really want..
Maybe then, I'll be gone forever..
 
Tack för att du bidrar med din åsikt till detta inlägg



»
»
»

RSS 2.0