-=[If you were mine]=-

Ooohh baby..
You're on my mind all night and day..
I can't remember when I felt like this before..
And if you knew me I'd do the things to make you happy..
You're all I've wanted, so how you gonna know that...

If you were mine..
I would give you my everything...
My everything girl..
If you were mine..
I would give you the world..
 
Ohh you're on my mind..
Can't you see you're the one for me..
The one for me girl..
If you were mine..
I would never let go..
If you were mine..

Ooohh baby..
You're on my mind all night and day..
You can't imagine how I want to be with you..
And if you love me I never let this go away..
You're all I've needed, so how you gonna know that...

If you were mine..
I would give you my eveything..
My everything girl..
If you were mine..
I would give you the world..
 
Ohh you're on my mind..
Can't you see you're the one for me..
The one for me girl..
If you were mine..
I would never let go..
If you were mine..
Tack för att du bidrar med din åsikt till detta inlägg



»
»
»

RSS 2.0