She hates that feeling..!!

She says : "Love sucks this way"..
Another evening goes away..
Night and day, Night and day, she hates that feeling..

I-I-I can’t explain..
I got a lot of love, lot of love..
Night and day, Night and day..
She Kills my feelings!!


Freedom!
All I want is one more night!
I don’t wanna wait, I don’t wanna wait, no one more minute!!


She says : "Don't leave the way"..
Throw all the feelings that you say..
Night and day, Night and day, she needs that feeling..

I-I-I won't complain..
I got a lot of love, lot of love..
Night and day, Night and day..
She kills my feelings!!


Freedom!!
All I want is one more night!!
I don’t wanna wait, I don’t wanna wait, no one more minute!!

No One more minute!
No One more minute!

Tack för att du bidrar med din åsikt till detta inlägg



»
»
»

RSS 2.0