-=[Wanna?]=-

 
 
 

I will make you smile..
I won't make you cry..
Let us play around..
I won't waste your time..

Wanna kiss, those lips..
Feel your fingertips..
Make our hearts, beat fast..
We can be lovers with no strings attached..

Let's get a room girl..
You are such a hottie tonight..
Call a cab..
Take your clothes off..
Get this party started tonight..

Bring it on..
Let's have a dirty secret..
Break it down..
I..ll be yours tonight..
Let us get this party started..
Let us get this party started..
Bring it on..

Shall we take this dance??
A quick, little romance..
You can take the lead..
Girl I'm what, you need..

Wanna kiss, those lips..
Feel your fingertips..
Let us go insane..
And never mention our night again..

Let's get a room girl..
You are such a hottie tonight..
Call a cab..
Take your clothes off..
Wanna feel your body tonight..
You're hot and you're sexy..

Come with me girl if you wanna party..
Come with me girl if you wanna play..
Come with me girl if you wanna spice up the night..

It's a thing about two lonely hearts..
Don..t have to rush into a brand new start..
I you wanna have some fun, tonight..
You can follow me..

But if you wanna make this special girl.. 
We can drown in the dark deep water..
or we can just go home and play..
It's not a sin to feel this way..

It's a thing about two lonely hearts..
Don..t have to rush into a brand new start..
This way we keep our hearts unbroken..

Tack för att du bidrar med din åsikt till detta inlägg



»
»
»

RSS 2.0