-=[In Loving Memory]=-

Thanks for all you've done..
I've missed you for so long..
I can't believe you're gone..
You still live in me..
I feel you in the wind..
You guide me constantly..

I've never knew what it was to be alone, no..
Cause you were always there for me..
You were always there waiting..
And ill come home and I miss your face so..
Smiling down on me..
I close my eyes to see..

And I know, you're a part of me..
And it's your song that sets me free..
I sing it while I feel I can't hold on..
I sing tonight cause it comforts me..

I carry the things that remind me of you..
In loving memory of..
The one that was so true..
Your were as kind as you could be..
And even though you're gone..
You still mean the world to me..

I've never knew what it was to be alone, no..
Cause you were always there for me..
You were always there waiting..
But now I come home and it's not the same, no..
It feels empty and alone..
I can't believe you're gone..

And I know, you're a part of me..
And it's your song that sets me free..
I sing it while I feel I can't hold on..
I sing tonight cause it comforts me..

I'm glad he set you free from sorrow..
I'll still love you more tomorrow..
And you will be here with me still..

And what you did you did with feeling..
And You always found the meaning..
And you always will..
And you always will..
And you always will..

Ooo's..

And I know, you're a part of me..
And it's your song that sets me free..
I sing it while I feel I can't hold on..
I sing tonight cause it comforts me..
Tack för att du bidrar med din åsikt till detta inlägg



»
»
»

RSS 2.0